Filter by
  • Jessica P

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2018 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Megan and Savannah were great and very helpful

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    May 15, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Debbie E

    BRISTOL, TN | 2018 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    Megan in service was great and very helpful.

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    May 15, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bristol Chevrolet
  • Misty R

    BLOUNTVILLE, TN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2022
    The only complaint is I wasn’t told anything about the problem with the shift to park coming on when Yiu out truck in park. It doesn’t do it all the time but it happens. I had to read the findings on my bill stating they couldn’t find anything wrong but as soon as I got home put it in park it happened again.

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    May 12, 2022
    Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • Johnny C

    ERWIN, TN | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2022
    My experience was very good. Everyone was knowledgeable, helpful, & polite.

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    May 4, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Joshua K

    BRISTOL, TN | 2012 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Came in for what I thought would be routine maintenance. Technician ended spotting the root cause of my problem and fixed it. Check out was also efficient.

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    May 4, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Richard S

    BRISTOL, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    My Service Advisor was very professional and listened to all of my concerns. All of the work that I asked to have done was completed accurately. I am very happy with my visit to Bristol Chevrolet.

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    May 3, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Bristol Chevrolet!
  • Stevan S

    MOUNTAIN TOP, PA | 2007 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2022
    Everybody was so nice from the service writers to parts, your knowledgeable me chanic, and the shuttle drivers

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    May 4, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Richard D

    BRISTOL, TN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Nice Staff and Clean Facility.

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    May 3, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Douglas H

    BRISTOL, VA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2022
    Very friendly people

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    May 3, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Asa A

    BRODHEAD, KY | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Great friendly service

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    May 3, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.