Filter by
  • Richard S

    BRISTOL, TN | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2023
    I am extremely pleased with the service I received at Bristol Chevrolet. All services I requested were completed to my satisfaction and my truck was returned to me when promised.
  • Ashley B

    BRISTOL, VA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2023
    Only an oil change and recall, but the truck was ready on time for the amount I was told. Everyone was nice and the facility was clean
  • Phillip N

    BRISTOL, VA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2023
    Very pleased with the friendly people in service dept.. My vehicle seemed to work better for the 1st day as I drove it more than usual. But the next day it started changing real hard & jerking again. I usually don't drive it much as I work out of town most of the time. But there is definitely something still wrong with the drive train in my opinion it shouldn't jerk & change so hard it makes a bad sound coming from the tranny or rear end, I can't really tell. But it's not normal in my opinion. I'm afraid to use the 4 wheel drive. I don't feel it should be this way with a vehicle with just around 60,000 mi on it. Especially when the manufacturer thinks the worth of the vehicle is so expensive. If they charged on the performance of the vehicle, I wonder what the value of the vehicle would be?
  • Terrance H

    BLOUNTVILLE, TN | 2003 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2023
    Awesome people and smiled all the time I was there but not very happy with the dealer for letting service tec Rick McClelland go. He has had trouble with his mother. He has had to take time off because of his mother and Bristol Chevrolet let him go. Shame on Bristol Chevrolet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Jonathan H

    BRISTOL, TN | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2022
    Erika and techs are great!

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    December 31, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Dan B

    ELIZABETHTON, TN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2022
    The Service Director (Savanna) was very professional and courteous. She worked with me as my family had holiday travel plans. The Service Provider (Nikki) was very professional as well. The needed repairs were completed in a timely manner and my truck is performing very well... Thanks, dan

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    December 30, 2022
    Thank you so much for sharing your kind words about your experience at Bristol Chevrolet! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service!
  • Daniel C

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2022
    The ladies in the service department were really nice and waiting area was nicely appointed.

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    December 30, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable, clean, and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Florence F

    BRISTOL, VA | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2022
    No comment

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    December 26, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Tim C

    BRISTOL, VA | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2022
    Multiple trips to fix one issue. Likely paid for unneeded repairs

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    December 23, 2022
    We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact us directly so we can address and remedy your concerns.
  • Robert C

    BRISTOL, VA | 2020 Cadillac CT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    Entirely sarisfied

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    December 23, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!