Filter by
  • Randell K

    KINGSPORT, TN | 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Great service

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    September 27, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Savanna J

    BRISTOL, VA | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Service was fantastic!! Great people and friendly env

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    September 27, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • James S

    ROSEDALE, VA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    Friendly staff and prompt service

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    September 25, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Richard K

    HAMBURG, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Well Erica the service advisor was real nice. The technician told me that the problem with my car was my key. The car just started for him, I found it hard to believe but 2 days later it left me stranded in Salem VA. The real problem is a chassis control module so I paid 150 dollars to fix something that wasn't the problem

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    September 22, 2022
    We're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact our team so we can learn more details and discuss options.
  • Mark C

    BRISTOL, VA | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Nice friendly people. Thanks

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    September 22, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Bristol Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Tim C

    BRISTOL, VA | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Repair done quickly. Everything is good

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    September 21, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Daniel R

    DAMASCUS, VA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2022
    The dealership took a week to replace both parking breaks. What should have been a 4 hr job took 6 days to complete. I was charged over $600. I was told multiple times the aftermarket parts wouldn’t work that I had to use GM breaks. They were charging me 4 times as much for after market shoes. Then we agreed on 172 for both from GM. I was charged full price.

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    September 19, 2022
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Johnny H

    BRISTOL, TN | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    I purchased 4 tires along with other service for my 2019 SS Camaro from your dealership with expectations that it would be as good as I could buy. The problem is, Bristol Chevrolet farmed out the tire installation to K&K tires a local tire store that damaged 3 of the 4 rims on my car that has yet been repaired. I photographed the damage and sent them to the dealership. (Really disappointed.) I now have damaged rims from what appears to have been a grinder and chisel to remove the weights on the wheels (Unbelievable). I contacted Bristol Chevrolet, and they sent me on the run asking me to deal with K&K tires on my own. Honestly, I didn't contract with K&K tires, I contracted with Bristol Chevrolet because I wanted better service..

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    September 15, 2022
    Mr. Johnny Hale I am calling you now, this is not what K&K and I agreed on. I am so sorry, I will get this fixed! Savanna
  • Darin S

    BLUFF CITY, TN | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Great

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    September 17, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Bryan A

    BRISTOL, VA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    It was good. But it is kinda pricy!

    Response from Bristol Chevrolet

    September 20, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.